May 5, 2005

  • Ok.  Martin369 has given me some interesting questions to answer ... so here goes.



    • How would you best describe your sexual style?  Shy ... Sweet ... Saucy ... or Somebody call the law!!


    I would have to say all of the above.



    • What song best describes your personality?


    After much thinking on this one I have decided it would be Depeche Modes - Strangelove



    • What would constitute an ideal evening for you?


    Simple.  Dinner and dancing on a date.  But if it's coming home after work I enjoy just sitting and watching Adult Swim.



    • Do you have any habits or quirks that others would find odd? ... and NAME THEM!


    I pick at my feet ... with my mouth.  Not all the time though, and my feet are clean when I do it.  I also tend to like to count in even numbers when I walk ... you know ... 2 ... 4 ... 6 ... 8 ...



    • Do you have any sever phobias (spiders, heights, etc ...)?


    I really hate reptiles.  Don't like the look of them, and my uncle used to put his little green garden snake on my shoulder and scare the hell out of me.  And maybe brown recluse spiders ...



    • BONUS QUESTION: Describe the naughtiest article of clothing that you have ever worn or been tempted to wear.


    Man!  I guess I can answer this in a clean manner.  The naughtiest clothing I've ever worn is a bustier with garters and thigh highs.  Let me just add ... never wear garters to work ... .


    So, if anybody wants me to ask THEM questions ... just let me know ... and I guess NOTHING is sacred here ... LOL!

Comments (6)

  • LoL...Good answers...Didn't really give away anything good {{{WINK}}}

    You don't have to worry about the brown recluse...they aren't in CA. LoL

  • But they are in TX!  Lol.

    Now I am imagining you in the bustier with garters and thigh highs. hahaha

    And if we are ever walking anywhere together, I'm going to wonder if you are counting!

    Great answers. 

  • Thanks for the "Got Milk" photo...i guess you didn't put a "tag" on it so you won't get picked up by Homeland Insecurity

  • So cute thanks for sharing. 

  • Good answers!  Hehe, you can go ahead and ask me questions.  I've been so shy about doing this - saw it on a few sites, but I was too shy to take the offer.  :)

    RYC: The raven will be on my left leg, right above my ankle :)   I'm sooooo nervous. 

  • In my view one and all should browse on this. link 4 website 0 link 6. I suppose everyone must browse on this. website 3 website 5 check 3. This won't have effect in reality, that's exactly what I think. link 0 check 9 check 4. Hey, there is so much worthwhile info above!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *